Re: GNOME 2.0 steering committee.

> > Am I the only one wondering who our fearless overlookers are? :)
> OOPS!  Yes, here it is:
> Dave Mason
> Owen Taylor or Tim Janik
> Kjartan Maaras
> James Henstridge or Guillaume Laurent
> Miguel de Icaza
> Maciej Stachowiak
> John Harper
> We still need to talk to James to see if he wants to be part of the
> steering committee.

You left off Havoc and George/Jacob.


[Date Prev][Date Next]   [Thread Prev][Thread Next]   [Thread Index] [Date Index] [Author Index]